Blog Award – Liebster Award

Recent Nomination

My gratitude for the recent acknowledgement and nomination of a 2013 Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  My appreciation ~ Rose

Nomination by My Scattered Bones

Previous Nomination November 2012

I was recently acknowledged by fellow creative C B Wentworth for the Liebster Award in November 2012 – My certain thanks and gratitude! ~ Rose

Award Nominated by C B Wentworth

Previous nomination November 2011

My great friend and fellow poet Robert Gibson nominated The World Poetized for the Liebster Blog Award. My gratitude and thanks please click the link below to read more about the award and see Robert’s wonderful poetry! ~ Rose

My First Blog Award – Liebster Award

3 thoughts on “Blog Award – Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

