In the field…

Hop along in the field is what I have heard them say. By them I mean the uncounted many offering advice they cannot take. You will find your carrot eventually many claim, yet with ever passing step only a mask wearing fake. I am an addict to addicts, there I admit it so that I can be sober, never cured, but never drunk on punched face love again. I write my own steps, to live with my disease and they consist of only remembering in everything there is three’s. The horrific dark, the blinding light and the perfectly warm center where I can view the world from my just right.

 

Inspired by a prompt ‘In the field’ at typetrigger.com

Leave a Reply

