Resin

Sitting here….clicking around screens…eyes wandering from cob web corners down to dusty floor scenes. An itching occurs, nothing to scratch, it continues to build, yet my fingernails have no source to attack. The heat radiates, even though fans blow against my skin. Mind deviates, even though reset I have done again and again.

Its you…here…inside, filling me with starlit surprise. Your spirit mixed with mine, boiling my flesh in the grace of divine. It is you…there…inside, feeding me with the resin of sunrise. Your souls song in beat with mine, tapping the drums of our loves align.

I walk the burnt coal flesh bare, melting down into a puddle of two, the expelled swirl that glistens with the milky way analogies of me and you.

2 thoughts on “Resin”

Leave a Reply

