To the lonely people

As I have walked my journey in self healing and discovery these last few years I have used the practice of meditation to feel my love, truth and soul’s message. I have used this same practice to grow my intuition and offer myself as a conduit to help other’s in their own healing.

In this process I have accepted my service as a channel. As time has passed, the importance of this connection has grown and I understand that some will come in the form of my poetry and others in the form of a simple message. I have made the choice to begin to share these channeled messages in all forms. With that being said, this is the first sharing of a direct reading. A message channeled in offering to the world.

In love always ~ Rose

Leave a Reply

