All

channel

I am the heartbeat that begins
as a single point of light

in contraction
in release

I am all that is unfolded
in matter of all things

known
and
unknown

seen
and
unseen

beat, light
beat, all
beat, light
beat, all
beat, light
beat, all

this is my evolution
our evolution
the evolution

no longer to be occupied
by the separated pronouns
of identification

I am all words
all language
all thought
all love
all light

This is a portion of a channeling I did in a recent group meditation. It was such poetry and necessary to share with seeking eyes. Grateful to contribute this to Open Link Night with dVerse Poets Pub. Please link up and show your support for this great group of people, you are sure to receive it back in kind. I offer my love to you always ~ Rose

6 thoughts on “All”

Leave a Reply

